Assembly held with observers and political occasion representatives


HostArmada - Affordable Cloud SSD Web Hosting

Public can contact management room which features round the clock to register complaints

District Election Officer and Collector T. Anbalagan convened a gathering with Normal Observers, Expenditure Observers and representatives of recognised political events right here on Monday.

Talking on the assembly, Mr. Anbalagan stated all guidelines issued by the Election Fee of India must be adopted. Everybody should put on face masks and keep private distance on the day of polling.

The general public can contact the management room of the Collectorate, which features round the clock, to register any complaints. They will contact 0452 1950, 0452 2531004, 0452 2531006, 0452 2531007, and 0452 2531008 to register their complaints. C-Vigil software will also be used to file complaints.

He stated that the general public can strategy the Normal Observers appointed for all of the constituencies on the Authorities Circuit Home from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. on working days to register their complaints. The general public can even contact the next Normal Observers over telephone to register their complaints:

Yugai Kishore Pant for Melur and Madurai East constituencies (89255 20188); Jyoti Yadav for Sholavandan and Usilampatti constituencies (89255 20190); Pratibha Singh for Madurai North and Madurai South constituencies (89255 20192); Srikant Mishra for Madurai Central and Madurai West constituencies (89255 20193); Sanjay Sinha for Tirupparankundram (89255 20194) and Ram Kewal for Tirumangalam (89255 20196).

The candidates should submit paperwork concerning election expenditure to the Expenditure Observers on March 27, 31 and April 4, he added.


Leave a Comment

HostArmada Affordable Cloud SSD Shared Hosting